Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-08-12 - 1:12 p.m.

I don't want to work today............................. I don't want to peddle dog food. I don't want to get in my car. I don't want to do anything. But I have too. Must keep the money machine rolling. Crap. I am not even making progress on stuff other than getting the utilities paid and keeping some of the doctors in cash.
I haven't done a paycheck advance this month and if I don't I should have some money to throw at some of the bills at the end of the month. I just hope my gas bill payment is made by some of these checks that are rolling in.
I mean I haven't even had time to buy anything. Although yesterday I replaced the sandals the dog chewed and got a nice pair of school shoes for seventy bucks. Yes more than I would normally spend but I love the sandals. I will need to slather them with antidog agent.
I need to lose at least 10 pounds to fit back in my clothes. If I don't man is that gonna suck come school time.
Why am I so lazy and not want to work? What is wrong with me? Why can't I be disciplined enough to get myself out of the financial hole I am in. Too many dinners out and buying too many books and clothes. I have hardly bought any clothes since I gained weight but it still seems like I have so much stuff. I need to simplify my life.
I know I'm not lazy but I just want to sit around until school starts and watch DVDs. Is that so wrong.
I want to daydream about kissing the wonder boy or about making a great film or about a clean house.
I want my dog to stop chewing on my stuff. Today.......my cell phone case and my cell phone. I pray it still works.
Okay off I go into the work zone.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!