Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-11-20 - 1:21 p.m.

Okay I am about to go to the Harry Potter, Walk the Line special double feature with the students. Liz called to say that I should ride with them but it's like six people in their car so I don't think that would be a good idea. Griff has crap to do so he'll join us later.
That means I'll drive myself which is okay. She mentioned wonderboy would be going so I guess that's okay too. Not that he called me or anything. I am so teenaged when it comes to him.

I still feel sort of crappy today. I rested as much as I could this weekend. I medicated myself to the point where I couldn't do much other than the computer and television. I think I needed it. I wanted to go to Norfolk yesterday but I stayed here and probably saved myself alot of money.

My ear is still clogged. I am on day 20 of the plague. I have to wonder if I am allergic to the dog? Why isn't this improving?

I need to lose a few pounds to fit into my old navy jeans. So no more cheese for me. I will work on my diet and keep walking the dog. I will exercise when I feel better.
I need to do this cause these horrible low riding wally world jeans aren't my favorites and they rip easy. Plus I hate that thinking my huge chapped fat ass is being shown to the general public. I need some of those mom jeans or something. Or longer shirts. I hate this midriff/muffin top look thing arggg....
less food more activity
less mooning over cute stoner boys and more concentration on career aspirations.
easier said than done

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!