Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-09-11 - 12:32 p.m.

Our football team still sucks.

No more going out with co-workers and drinking rum.

I didn't do some of the work I was suppose to this weekend cause I didn't want to yesterday.

I know that the wonderboy will never kiss me again and I think I am okay with that. Maybe the relationship will
stablize but I guess I need something to long for and feel good about and since the philosophy guy proved to be less than successful I will have to move on.

I am realizing that he doesn't need me or want me. I should stop wanting him and put him in a different catogory of friend. It would be better for both of us. I need to step up the plate and be mature.

Maybe it's good that I have a whole flock of these people to get little crushes on so it keeps hope alive so to speak but time is running out. I will always be alone.

Young one is visiting next week for a wedding near here so maybe I'll see him and feel a bit better.

I actually cooked for the roommate last night.

I think I was never a teenager so that's why I don't get Dawson's Creek or have any desire to watch the OC. I think I was 25 when I was 15 and 15 when I was 35 if that's possible.

I love my dog.

I want to make something and I think I can do it soon because work will go back to normal as soon as the FCC thing is done.

What is up with me wanting to eat blocks of cheese?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!