Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-09-09 - 1:10 a.m.

I spent most of today working, working, working. And tomorrow will be spent working, working, and working. Then I think there might be some drinking. Maybe.

I got up at 4:30am to finish some work for school and managed to stay up till tonight.

I watched 'Tarnation" tonight. It's a visual poem about insanity. I have never seen anything like it before but it made me think about what I would like to do with video someday. I also watched a bunch of episodes of DC. I am trying to get through them prior to the start of the fall television season.

The wonderboy came over last night to pick up his work stuff. We talked for about an hour about the usual. He looked sad. I don't know how this will turn out.

I am still mad at him about not being around to work for a week. It made it hard on me. I should have given the job to a more responsible person. It's my own fault. Bad judgment.

Okay time to sleep. Then time to work.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!