Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-09-09 - 9:58 p.m.

No more dating or attempting any type of friendly interaction with philosophy guy. Philosophy guy. That is just not happening and I am totally drunk out of mind right now.

I was an idiot and I tripped up on my words. I mixed up alan bloon and harold bloom which is bad.

I need to get a life cause I am so boring. I need an adventure or something. Crap.

I used the phrase booty call in front of another professor. achh......

I suck at social intercourse. All I know is pop culture. What do people talk about? How can I become a better converstationalist.

The dog ate a bra and a tube of toothpaste and I think the last roll of toilet paper. I have no cups nor garbage bags.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!