Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-08-31 - 12:44 a.m.

Biological Darkness

We're old at being young, young at being old
Everything's been sold to others' revolutions

Bare Naked Ladies
Alternative Girlfriend.


I am not sleeping again. Today was okay at work but I was tired from the not sleeping. I wasn't as prepared as I should have been for my first class but it certainly wasn't the worst one I've done. The CG keeps fritzing out which kinda sucks but it's so cold and damp up there I am not sure why it's doing that. It could be the temperature or something else.

I need to start working with my footage and make something. I have to finish my poems and send them out. Or try to work on the short story idea.

Or kick the kids in the ass and make them finish the parody they are so interested in doing.

I need to stop thinking about the fact I have no boyfriend at a time in my life when I sort of need one and concentrate on friendships and work.

Oh yes, I need to lose some weight so I can be a hot ass. That will make me feel better.

One of my students told me today that they had never watched Charlie Brown. I thought that was strange.

Otherwise I continue to slog through the Creek saga. Tonight the good looking film teacher trashes emotional boy's film which made me feel somewhat sorry for him. I also got a Netflix today so I will have stuff to watch this weekend even though I will be busy with football. I don't have such high hopes at this point because we lost 35 nothing last week and this week we play a team from a larger school.

I am still thinking about kissing. No one particular person, just kissing.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!