Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-07-29 - 11:50 a.m.

I'm in the twilight world again on pain medication. I'm gonna call this my &vicodin summer. Feel like crap take a vicodin. Waiting for hours for some idiot booty call boy to contact you....take a vik.......have to talk to your exboyfriend about his yeast infection......you got it more drugs......
Yeah, I don't feel too great today. I was hoping the boy would call but we all know he's too wrapped up in his own stuff. It's probably better this way.
I need something to take my mind off this. I should do some school work and not think about this so much right?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!