Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-20 - 10:01 a.m.

Today I am high on codeine based cough medicines because my throat hurts terribly.

I keep wondering if I am allergic to the plague dog.

I have to do two strollers tapes this week. I wonder if I�ll make it.

I wonder if he�s bring her to strollers. Don�t know since he won�t return calls. I should have known better.

Stupid IG .

Arggggg�I go home in two weeks and France in three weeks and most of my clothes don�t fit. Time to fast.

I feel uncomfortable looking at the blogs/diaries of my son�s friends. I wonder if their parents know about them. Some of these kids are doing stupid crap. Like A doing 110 in his camry with six kids in it. This scares the crap out of me.

JRo is still in isolated world on her own. Still angry.

I�m still sick. I want to get better.

I walked two days in a row and I will walk today even though my left heel hurts.

I need to hang up my clothes and go back to sleep before the play this afternoon.

I have to go to the International Dinner tonight and meet the geekboy�s wife and tape the entertainment.

Academics have problems discerning their work from their real life. Tonight�s event should be fun but I have to tape it. Or the play this afternoon. I should want to go to it but I have to tape it. When do I get to stop being a professional voyeur?

I think I will be alone for the rest of my life unless I settle for less.

Okay I will cry now but I think this is because I�m high from the medication.
---------------------------------------
If you treat every situation as a life-and-death matter, you�ll die a lot of times.
Dean Smith
---------------------------------------
B's girlfriend has the best quotes.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!