Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-30 - 4:57 p.m.

1. I love my son
2. I have had an unhealthy year.
3. I watch too much television
4. I don�t read enough
5. I don�t exercise enough

I couldn�t get to 101. I will have to start again later. I think.


"But the most exciting, challenging, significant relationship of all is the one you have with yourself. And if you find someone to love the you you love, well that's just fabulous." Carrie Bradshaw.

Okay, I had a sandwich from Subway so I am waiting to see how I feel in about an hour. I should start watching my alias dvds so I am done before next week or so I can return them to Rude,

I slept a lot today but I still feel sleepy for some reason. I hope I feel sleepy later when I am suppose to be asleep. I don�t want to stay up till three again.

I am still sore but I walked today.

I want IG to call tonight. Please please. But I really don�t think that will happen.

All am I asking for is someone to kiss on New Year�s eve. Never a good thing to have expectations of that man but oh well I�m vulnerable.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!