Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-26 - 7:35 a.m.

It�s a lazy day after a lazy holiday stint off of work where I sit and watch DVDs and do nothing for a change. He comes over in a shirt that stinks of the bar. I know he hasn�t been to the bar because it�s Sunday afternoon but he still stinks of nicotine. It�s late in the afternoon and he asks if I have any food. Of course I do. I microwave him some potatoes and turkey. It�s not my best but it will have to do. He leans back into the pillow on the couch and says I am so comfortable on this couch today. He smiles at me and I smile back saying I feel like taking a nap. He�s like don�t do that. After he smokes on my porch he comes back in and starts touching my breasts with his feet. I laugh and ask him �What are you doing?� I smile as he tries to play with me. He takes his stinky shirt off. I take my shirt off and hope he lets me keep the bra. It�s not happening. I keep thinking that I have my fat jeans on and it�s light enough for him to see the fat deposits on my back and thighs. I know I won�t take my jeans off since I am bleeding today. I pull off his jeans and he tries to pull off mine. I refuse but smile pretty and suck his cock. He leans his weight on my sides of my couch as I suck him. He is above me and can see me laid out with my fat spread all around me. I manuaver so that my head ends up resting on his thigh�.I keep at it. Somehow he ends up on top again. I take his face in my hands and look into his eyes and say�..�You are trying really hard aren�t you?� to which he replies with the best smile �I�m trying. I want to�. Finally I relax my throat and my neck is screaming with pain and I think he is sort of coming�.he said he did but I have my doubts about it. He doesn�t taste like anything. He seems happy enough going back to his car to get ready for his week. Making calls and doing whatever he does on a Sunday night. My son comes home about two hours later. I am still on the couch thinking of his cock in my mouth��thinking about the guys who I have made come this way who had never done that before. They all seem grateful and I don�t even think I suck that well. I feel very happy that he comes over and to do this. I feel close to him. He says my name in such an endearing way�..but I know that I am just delusional about what�s going on here.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!