Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-05-02 - 11:34 p.m.

I have myself failed again. I need help out of my emotional rut. I wonder if I could get committed for a day or two for rest.

Why do I freak out so much about him? I need to get over him. NOW. Since he apparently had a legal department. Why do I bother?

I feel like shit about myself.

I need more help with this and maybe some medication. Or something.

What is wrong with me.


I should happy. My life is good. I have so many things to be thankful for.

I am just shoptalk. I will never be something else. NEVER.

Bullshit on that you have my art thing. I am nothing.

Nothing.

What�s so wrong with me? Why do I do nothing but whine about all of this.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!