Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-11-18 - 11:44 p.m.

11/15/05

........Ideas.......
First Ocean View

Weapon Up with Perfumed Sprays

;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
I am just feeling sick today. I can hear my lungs clog and unclog....my breathing is a funny sound punctuated by horrible coughing that sounds like parts of my lung are going to come up in my throat. I don't want to work tomorrow but I have to go in at least for the department meeting and to check on the students that need advising. Although I can't speak for long periods of time I can nod wisely and look their class schedules up on the Internet.
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!