Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-08-26 - 12:23 p.m.

This week has been somewhat stressful in many ways but good. There is a little problem at work and I haven't been sleeping well because of it.

The first day of work I managed to spill most of my coca cola on my desk so it's a bit sticky and some of it went in my keyboard.

The second day of work was....well... the classes went okay and then the bomb was dropped on me by MM. I will write about that later cause I am not sure what I want to say about it. Let's say it's a $9000 problem with legal attachment about something I do that's federally regulated.

Last night I had two shots of Jack Daniels prior to seeing the Dukes of Hazzard. I laughed and laughed and laughed. I was so glad I got to see it with Griff. I had a headache from that and I think I forgot to take my meds yesterday so that could have been it. My headache lingers into this morning and I woke up very late. I stayed up late catching up on my buffy viewing and woke up on my couch at 4am.

I have a bunch of work to do for my other jobs and here at the college today

All I keep thinking about is kissing. It seems weird but all I want to do is kiss someone for hours while listening to some music. I don't really have a specific person in mind for this request. And that's odd considering my state of mind for the past month.

Maybe we'd get bored but it's something I want to do in a blissed out supernatural state. For some reason I think I would find it relaxing, a release of sorts.

Why is it the only time I can let go is when I do something physical like that? Why can't I learn to be relaxed and blissed out without the physical stimulation?

Dang.....kissing. (sigh)

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!