Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-01-06 - 2:16 a.m.

I keep wondering if I will have to go back to work in Yoga pants. The scar around my navel is annoying. I put on jeans and my navel is irritated. I wonder how many pairs of loose work pants I have? Can I go back to work in pajama pants? I have spent the last three weeks in them. I�ve barely worn a bra.

My other incisions are healing well and I don�t think I will even notice them. The one on the belly button is fairly deep and it�s just in a bad place. At times like these I think wow, that tummy tuck scar would be way more annoying but the idea of a flat stomach is appealing. I would also like the teeth whitening and lasik but I am not sure the teeth whitening would work on me. I have so many caps now I don�t think it would make a difference to cap the rest of them so they would look nice. I never thought I would be so vain but I am.

I want to maintain what I have. I don�t look very old except when I�m tired. My wrinkles aren�t bad. Sometimes it�s tough to look at my face cause it�s so fat. I wish I could lose the weight I�ve gained in the last year. I need to lose it. Or at least fit back in my cute clothes. I will work on this when I can manage to exercise again.

I wish I had more confidence.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!