Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-22 - 12:27 a.m.

Yah, I�m really sad today. I wish I weren�t and I wish things were different but they aren�t. Everything I have ever loved has hurt me in a terrible way. I pay the price when I love anything or anyone.
I feel sick. My bile ducts don�t work. I had to give my pet away cause he was a very destructive pet although he could be a real love bug. On top of it all, off the love of my life who could barely make it up two hours to help me move my stuff last year after I helped with three moves is going to Kentucky on Christmas Day to meet some girl�s parents�.

The conversation went like this�.

HIM: I won�t be here tomorrow cause I need to leave for the folks. Last Christmas in the big house. Means a lot to my mom.

HER: Okay.

HIM: I�ll be back here after we�re done opening Christmas presents on Christmas Eve and then I fly to Louisville on Christmas Day. Any tips for flying over the holiday?

HER: Hell of lot easier than flying on Christmas Eve. So is that where your girlfriend lives?

HIM: Her parents live there.

HER: Well that�s nice.

HIM: Yeah well I wasn�t gonna be the only kid not to show up to the last celebration in the big house.

HER: So are you marrying this girl?

HIM: Not today. Not soon. I like her a lot.

HER: WELL OKAY THEN.

I AM SO ANRGY RIGHT NOW AND MY KEYBOARD IS TOTALLY FUCKED UP. ARGGGGGG�..AND MY SPEAKERS ARE IN MY TRUCK CAUSE I THOUGHT I WAS DRIVING TO OMAHA TODAY BUT I STOPPED AND TURNED AROUND�. JUST LIKE I DID ON MONDAY�..THERE�S SOMETHING WRONG HERE.

Arggg okay I figured out what the deal is here�there is some sort of caps lock thing in word.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!