Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-01 - 11:07 a.m.

My halloween costume was a success. I think I achieved my goal of looking pretty and not showcasing my boobs. I took a few minutes to trowl on the makeup. I was proud of myself even though most of the evening was spent reassuring J. that she wasn�t gonna die. That�s getting old. All of my previous adult costumes had something to do with boobs. Let�s look at last year�s construction worker outfit. Here ya go. I am like all boobs and toolbelt. Th year before that I was a 1980�s party girl�.yeah quite the stretch�.but the young one countered with���what are you suppose to be?� and the evil computer nerd�told me I looked like a lot of fun. I am a lot of fun.

To guys in Vegas selling timeshares who ask me if I want to see a show�.I say�.Baby I am the show��.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!