Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-24 - 11:10 a.m.

This sucks. I cannot keep waiting for IG. I can�t keep crying over IG. I can�t do this to myself anymore. I deserve someone who wants to be with me and likes me. Someone who thinks I am pretty. Someone who would enjoy me. This all just sucks. Tonight should have been a really cool night for me. But I wrecked it by thinking IG would be there for me at the end of the night. Well, he wasn�t and this sucks. I want someone to be there for me.

You know that was pretty coherant thinking for being drunk and tired last night at 2am. I was pretty scared driving home. I had stopped drinking at 10:30 and I waited till after 1am to start driving but I kept thinking�..five beers�.you need an hour for each�or maybe not but I think they changed the max to .8 so I was thinking that I needed more time to sober up enough. I really contemplated pulling over somewhere in a parking lot and sleeping but also thought hey�if the cops find me I could be in even more trouble. I will never do that again. Ever. I just kept thinking he would show up at home. Idiot that I am. I think being angry sober me up. I know that�s not physically possible but I felt in control.

I feel pretty cruddy today cause of the contact lenses. I don�t feel hungover just crappy cause of my oxygen deprived eyes. I wish I could wear contacts better. I use to think I would never want to get lasix but now I would consider it. I hate my glasses as I get older. I hate everything that makes me look matronly. So the boobs and the glasses have to go. I need to get over this age thing. I can�t change how old I am. Can�t. Not possible. Why fight something you can�t change? It seems like such a waste of energy.

I need to revise my lifestyle. Spend more time working out. More time cleaning. More time on my lawn. More time writing. Less time worrying about selfish people with big dicks.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!