Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-28 - 12:17 p.m.

Okay....it's been ten days and I know everyone is wondering if there was any developments in the Toilet Rage case....I am happy to report that my email was effective in that people don't think that the students are enraged any more....

Oh well I should be typing my catalog changes and cashing my paycheck. This month I have a real 'live' paycheck. I don't think I have had a real paycheck in about nine years.....but I have to have one this month because some thief stole my purse last month from my brand new office. What a way to celebrate the move. Lose all of my precious personal possessions including my ATM card and more importantly my copy card. At least my keys weren't in there....right now I have about $800 worth of keys around my neck because security here feels it's too much of a risk to give me a building master. Probably cause my purse got stolen or something. I have individual keys for each door I need to get into in two buildings...so I have about 28 keys. There is only one door I can't get into in the new building and it's my bosses office. If I had the submaster I could get in there so that would be bad I guess. I could have sex on his conference table or one of the three desks in his office.

In the other building there are three doors I can't get thru....one is the audio production studio which I do use but they said they ran out of keys....and the other two have to do with the piano room and the theatre so I could care less......

I was pissed that in the one building I had a key to every door cept for the bosses and the key to get in the building which made no sense to me. I finally got a key when security realized that they let me into the building 23 times in four day period after hours. Since most of my work takes place outside of the nine to five realm.

This obssession with security has really taken it's toll on me. The head of security won't even take my calls since he knows I am so angry about having twenty eight keys. In a better world or a less paranoid one I would have two keys.

Sometimes I want to write about everything but I am so tired. There really is so much beauty in the world. My birthday this year was great....it was so great that I wanted to post this lovely image from it....it shows just how much of party girl I still am.....

Let's see if my html is up to snuff here.....

Party Girl Pix

Hopefully that works....but we'll see...otherwise have a good one

I'm off to the bank...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!