Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-01-15 - 11:31 p.m.

Nice Day!

I had a good day at work today. I really did. We got the wireless cart. It is a pretty blue color and it is located in my hole of a fourth floor classroom. I started off the day upset cause the classroom I use is f'ed up. The computer, proxima, and everything else is disconnected. It looks like a pack of wire eating weasels went through there.

Today JT really helped me out by making the summer school schedule plain to me. At 11am I had no summer school and I was panicing.....but by the end of the day I think I have something worked out that's gonna be good. I have to keep my fingers crossed. My classes went okay. I think things will be good.

Oh yeah...IG called....he is lifting weights....

I have a ton of work to do....so I better go....and there is a ton of snow...which is sort of nice for a change....

wintery....

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!