Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-01 - 1:39 p.m.

My friends

B � The Roommate�s Dad. A very good friend. He can be a little weird sometimes and doesn�t pay child support but he still has stuck by me through many things including when I broke his heart so many years ago.

T � My best friend from college. We can pick up the phone and talk to one another after months and months of silence. She is a single mom who works in the television industry as a freelancer who also decided she liked women in the middle of her life. When we were younger we�d talk about that but we never did anything about it. She was sort of a maneater in her younger days so this whole turn of events is somewhat amusing and terribly confusing. My Lil Sis hates her though�.she is somewhat jealous for some reason.

J � My best female friend at work. Also a single mom struggling with so many things right now. We aren�t the closest but we are there for each other when things happen. This is sort of new friendship although we have known each other for about 12 years.

S � Good friend from TV days. We can talk about everything and anything. I admire how far she has come from our drinking days when she was an intern/prod ass at a local NBC affliate.

D � I worked with D for years at my current job and he ended up having to leave so he could be closer to his family. I don�t think I will ever have a better working relationship with someone. We still talk quite a bit.

E1 � He is sort of my father figure and mentor at work right now.

R � E�s wife. More about her later

E2 � my former boss and mentor.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!